Return to Headlines

Educators of the Year

Good afternoon,
I'm so excited to announce our 20-21 Educators of the Year! We know that these educators have worked diligently during one of the hardest years we have ever experienced. Please take some time to offer your congratulations.

Governor Livingston - Josef Ellis
CMS - Jeremy Marx
Hughes Elementary School -  Jennifer Hanselman
Mountain Park Elementary School  - Gina Holzmann
Woodruff Elementary -  Cheryl McKinney
Mary Kay McMillin - Margaret Berry

Congratulations to all of our Educators of the Year! Have a great spring break!
Melissa Varley