New Jersey

Upcoming Events

GLHS LATEST NEWS

DISTRICT'S LATEST NEWS

Welcome

  • Welcome to the Governor Livingston High School website.
      
    Follow us on Social Media
    Mr. Nixon on Twitter @GLprincipal
     

    Our Facebook page is Berkeley Heights Governor Livingston and we welcome anyone to follow us on that Facebook page by clicking here.

     
     

    Anti-Bullying Coordinator:
    Jon Morisseau (K-5) - jmorisseau@bhpsnj.org 464-1713 x 4510
    Anti-Bullying Coordinator(6-12):
    Madison Rowohlt - mrowohlt@bhpsnj.org, 464-3100 x2317

    Anti-Bullying Specialists:
    Chris Coughlin - ccoughlin@bhpsnj.org, 464-3100 x2710
    Marissa Gold - mgold@bhpsnj.org, 464-3100 x2712
    Michelle Morin - mmorin@bhpsnj.org, 464-3100 x2714
    Carolyn Quigley - cquigley@bhpsnj.org, 464-3100 x2711
    Steve Siebelts - ssiebelts@bhpsnj.org, 464-3100 x2413
    Jay Pimentel - jpimentel@bhpsnj.org, 464-3100 x2715
    Melissa Mohr - mmohr@bhpsnj.org, 464-3100 x2374
    James Weaver - jweaver@bhpsnj.org, 464-3100x2421

CLOSE
CLOSE