• Columbia Middle School Interscholastic Sports
    Open to 7th and 8th Graders Only

     Fall
    Girls Soccer - Coach Vin Gulbin - vgulbin@bhpsnj.org
    Boys Soccer - Coach Jason Karl - jkarl@bhpsnj.org

    Winter
    Girls Basketball - Coach Michael Roof - mroof@bhpsnj.org
    Boys Basketball - Coach Christoph Kopal - ckopal077@yahoo.com
    Cheerleading - Briana Figueiredo - bfigueiredo1994@gmail.com

    Wrestling - Raymond Jazikoff - Raymond.Jazikoff@gmail.com

    Spring
    Softball - Coach Gary Healey - ghealey@bhpsnj.org
    Baseball - Coach Donald Zsak - donaldzsak1@gmail.com
     

     For information about sports schedules click here.  To contact a coach, please email them directly or call the Athletic Department at 908-464-3100 x2545