• Welcome to the MP Live Website.
    Today is Wednesday, October 16, 2019.

     Welcome 4th & 5th Graders!

    Our club, The Mountain Park Dance Club, will meet BEFORE school from 7:45 a.m. to 8:25 a.m. on all 'D' Days starting the mornning of Monday, October 7th.  

    The children are expected to come to all practices.  After we learn a routine, we will be performing it during the day in front of our Mountain Park audience sometime in March.  As time gets closer, a letter will be going to parents with the exact day and time so you can put it on your calendar if you wish to attend!

    The "D" day practice schedule is as follows:

    Monday, October 7th 

    Wednesday, October 16th   

    Thursday, October 24th   

    Friday, November 1st   

    Wednesday, November 13th     

    Thursday, November 21st   

    Tuesday, December 3rd   

    Wednesday, December 11   

    Thursday, December 19   

    Wednesday, January 8   

    Thursday, Jaunary 16   

    Monday, January 27   

    Tuesday, February 4th     

    Wednesday, February 12   

    Friday, February 21     

    Monday, March 2nd   

    Tuesday, March 10   

    Wednesday, March 18   

    Thursday, March 26

    Please drop your child off promptly at 7:45 a.m. to meet in the gym. 

    WEAR SNEAKERS.