•  

     Welcome to Third Grade!

    School Bus

    We are very happy about being your children''s third grade teachers! This will be a very exciting year filled with many learning discoveries and interesting activities. The website will be updated frequently and we encourage you to view it often. Visit the links to the left for additional information. Thank you for your cooperation. Please contact us with any concerns or questions.

    -Mrs. Castellanos
    mcastellanos@bhpsnj.org

    -Mrs. Guyton
    lguyton@bhpsnj.org

    -Mrs. Hughes
    jhughes@bhpsnj.org

    -Mr. Prupis
    jprupis@bhpsnj.org

    -Mrs. Schocklin
    tschocklin@bhpsnj.org

    -Mrs. Simonelli
    asimonelli@bhpsnj.org