•  
      

     

    Mr. Michael D'Aquila, President

    mdaquila@bhpsnj.org

     

    Term Expires 2022

    Mrs. Angela Penna, Vice President

    apenna@bhpsnj.org

    Term expires 2022

    Mrs. Sai Bhargavi Akiri

    sbhargavi@bhpsnj.org

    Term expires 2022

    Mr. Robert Cianciulli

    rcianciulli@bhpsnj.org

    Term expires 2023

    Dr. Thomas Foregger

    tforegger@bhpsnj.org

    Term expires 2024

    Mrs. Pamela Stanley

    pstanley@bhpsnj.org

    Term expires 2024

     Mrs. Joy Young

    jyoung@bhpsnj.org

    Term expires 2023

     

    Mr. Jordan Hyman

    jhyman@bhpsnj.org

    Mountainside Representative

    Ms. Julie Kot

    jkot@bhpsnj.org

    School Business Administrator/Board Secretary

    Any correspondence to the members of the Board of Education should also be copied to Mrs. Kot, Board Secretary. 
     
     
    Please understand that emails to Board Members are subject to Open Public Records Act (OPRA) and are public documents.