• OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

    FOR GL PTO 2018-2019

    Executive Board

     

    President   Geralyn Lalevee   glalevee@verizon.net
    Vice President    Angela Penna   angelampenna@gmail.com
    Treasurer   Angela Woo   angswoo@yahoo.com
    Recording Secretary   Elizabeth Kane   eakane2002@hotmail.com
    Corresponding Secretary   Carla McGlynn   mcglynns41@verizon.net


    Committee Chairs
     

    Committee

    Committee Chairs

     

     

    Board Liaison

    Chris Rinaldi                cjpr1@comcast.net

     

     

    Curriculum Liaison

    Angela Penna              angelampenna@gmail.com

     

    Geralyn Lalevee          glalevee5@gmail.com

     

     

    Hospitality

    Maria DeSousa            maria.de.sousa@merck.com

     

     

    Directory/Membership

    Maureen Pergola       maureenpergola1@gmail.com

     

     

    Education Programs (ACT/SAT)

    Elisa Probst                 elisaprobst5@gmail.com      

     

     

    Project Graduation

    Jeanie Ruban               j.ruban@verizon.net

     

     

    Teacher Grants

    Elizabeth Kane            eakane2002@hotmail.com

     

     

    Creative Arts Showcase

    Donna Delargy             donnadelargy@gmail.com     

     

    Allison Pierce                ajpierce70@verizon.net

     

     

    Teacher Liaison

    Nicole Manganelli        nmanganelli@bhpsnj.org

     

     

    Clothing Drive

    Jen Aponte (M)              tangoandbabies@comcast.net

     

    Linda Wolfe (GL)            lpmwolfe@comcast.net

    Angela Barbieri (GL)      atbarbieri@verizon.net