• Parent Varsity Team Representatives

    Baseball                               George Devanney            george@keywoodstrategies.com

    Baseball                               Janet Truncale                   truncale5@yahoo.com

     

    Basketball-Boys                Denise Micca                      dmicca@comcast.net

    Basketball-Girls                 Shana Hopeck                   jshopeck@verizon.net

    Basketball-Girls                 Kristen Ciccimarra            kciccimarra@aol.com

     

    Cheerleading                     Nicole Labombarda         tnbarca@yahoo.com

     

    Cross Country                    DaLynn Feely                     feelyboys@gmail.com

    Cross Country                    Steve & Diane Marinko  marinko@comcast.net

     

    Fencing                                General                                glhighlanderfencing@gmail.com

    Fencing                                Kara Nohilly                        kinneally1@gmail.com

     

    Field Hockey                      Andrea Byrne                    andreambyrne@gmail.com

    Field Hockey                      Jen Merriman                    jmerriman23@verizon.net

     

    Football                                Jill Quigley                        quigleysafe@msn.com                      

    Football                                Kelly Sheehan                  kellysheehan927@gmail.com

     

    Golf                                       Wendy Fech-Caccamo   jwcaccamo@aol.com

     

    Ice Hockey                          Bernadette Cuccaro        bernadette.cuccaro@comcast.net

    Ice Hockey                          Debbie Koutsaftes           koutsaftesgd@gmail.com

     

    Lacrosse-Boys                   Susan Ebel                           susanebel32@gmai.com

    Lacrosse-Girls                    Heather McGuire             hfriedland@hotmail.com

     

    Soccer-Boys                       Doreen Pitt                         dpitt11@comcast.net

    Soccer-Girls                        Kristen Ciccimarra            kciccimarra@aol.com

    Soccer-Girls                        Kirsten Post                        jpkik96@verizon.net

     

    Softball                                 Robin McConekey           robinjimmy@comcast.net

    Softball                                 Chrissy Kiesewetter        cmkiesewetter@msn.com

     

    Swimming                           Kimberly Rampaul-Pino krampaulpino@gmail.com

    Swimming                           Kelly Mauri                         kmauri77@gmail.com

     

    Tennis-Boys                       Michelle Roth                    rothm65@gmail.com

    Tennis-Girls                        Elisa Probst                         elisaprobst5@gmail.com

    Tennis-Girls                        Meredith McRae              mere.mcrae@verizon.net

     

    Track-Winter                      Tracy Brown                       sunfish371@hotmail.com

    Track-Spring                       Tracy Brown                       sunfish371@hotmail.com

     

    Volleyball                            Jackie Parker                      jbrigi11@gmail.com

     

    Wrestling                             Kristen Faxon                     kristenfaxon@hotmail.com