• Committee Chairpersons

    Assistant Treasurer                     

    Vicki Kosuda                                       vkosuda@yahoo.com

     

    Grants

    Kathy Goldbeck                                Goldbeck6@verizon.net

     

    Membership

    Kim DiStaso                                        kdistaso@comcast.net

     

    Merchandise

    Chrissy Kiesewetter                        cmkiesewetter@msn.com

     

    Public Relations

    Birgit Berkow                                     boosterclubofthehighlanders@gmail.com

     

    Showcase

    Shana Hopeck                                   jshopeck@verizon.net

    Sue Tracy                                             suetracy122@gmail.com

     

    Volunteer Scheduler

    Kirsten Post                                        jpkik96@verizon.net

     

    Website Administrator

    Birgit Berkow                                     Boosterclubofthehighlanders@gmail.com

     

    Snack Shack

    Jeanie Ruban                                  J.Ruban@verizon.net

     

    Fall Fundraiser                              

    Liz McCullough                                  esmcculloch11@gmail.com    

    Kristen Faxon                                     kristenfaxon@hotmail.com

     

    Fantastic Friday/Super Saturday

    OPEN

     

    Senior Athletic Banquet              

    Shana Hopeck                                   jshopeck@verizon.net

     

    Athletic Honor Society               

    Susan Buchner                                  susanabuchner@gmail.com