•  

    2019 FALL COACHING STAFF

    Please contact our coaching staff via their emails. 

    If 2 email addresses are listed- please use both emails.

     

    Football Coaching Staff:

    Dan Guyton- Head Coach and Offensive Coordinator- dguyton@bhpsnj.org

    Carmin Scuderi - Defensive Coordinator- cscuderi@bhpsnj.org or cascud53@gmail.com   

    Jonathon Stack – Running Backs and Defensive Backs Coach- jstack@bhpsnj.org

    Dominick Mastroianni – Offensive and Defensive Line Coach and Freshman Team & Junior Varsity Team Coach- dmastroianni@bhpsnj.org

    Michael Alleman- Offensive and Defensive Line Coach & Junior Varsity Team Coach- malleman@bhpsnj.org  

    Anthony Conzentino –    Special Teams Coordinator, Wide Receivers, Defensive Backs, Freshman and Junior Varsity Team(s) Coach   aconzentino@bhpsnj.org

    Jeffrey Marretta – Offensive and Defensive Line Coach and Freshman Team & Junior Varsity Team Coach- jmarretta@bhpsnj.org

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2019: Freshman, Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Boys Soccer Coaching Staff:

    Bruno Somma- Head Coach- bsomma@bhpsnj.org

    Kevin Fontana – Varsity Assistant Coach- kfontana@bhpsnj.org

    James Didyoung – Junior Varsity Coach- jdidyoung@bhpsnj.org

    James Cariello – Freshman Coach- jcariello@bhpsnj.org

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2019: Freshman, Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Girls Soccer Coaching Staff:

    Mike Roof- Head Coach- mroof@bhpsnj.org

    Jenna Stickle – Varsity Assistant Coach- jstickle@npsdnj.org or jstickle@bhpsnj.org

    Steve Lesnewich– Junior Varsity Coach- slesnewich@bhpsnj.org or slesnewich@chathamdayschool.org 

    Grace O’Brien – Freshman Coach- gobrien@bhpsnj.org

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2019: Freshman, Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Field Hockey Coaching Staff:

    Gina DeLauro- Head Coach- gdelauro@bhpsnj.org

    Kristy Detore- Assistant Varsity Coach and Junior Varsity Coach- kdetore@bhpsnj.org

    Jacqueline Wells– Freshman Coach- jwells@bhpsnj.org

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2019: Freshman, Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Volleyball Coaching Staff:

    Dana Hilaire- Head Coach- dhilaire@bhpsnj.org

    Steve Hess – Varsity Assistant Coach and Junior Varsity Coach- shess@bhpsnj.org

    Michael Brokes – Freshman Coach- mbrokes@bhpsnj.org

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2019: Freshman, Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Girls Tennis Coaching Staff:

    Joey Panchenko- Head Coach- jpanchenko@bhpsnj.org- pending approval

    Joe Reel – Junior Varsity Coach- jreel@bhpsnj.org

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2019: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Boys and Girls Cross Country Coaching Staff:

    Chris Coughlin- Head Coach for Boys and Girls Team- ccoughlin@bhpsnj.org

    Lisa Dhaibar – Varsity Assistant Coach and Junior Varsity/Novice Coach- ldhaibar@bhpsnj.org

    William “Bud” Ayres – Varsity Assistant Coach and Junior Varsity/Novice Coach- wayres@bhpsnj.org

    Steve Siebelts – Varsity Assistant Coach and Junior Varsity/Novice Coach- ssiebelts@bhpsnj.org

    BOYS AND GIRLS TEAMS OFFERED in 2019: Novice and Varsity (Please note that freshman are welcome and participate in several freshman only invitational races and championships)

     

    Fall Cheer Squad Coaching Staff:

    Emily Stecher- Varsity Head Coach- estecher@bhpsnj.org

    Briana Figueiredo – Assistant Varsity/Junior Varsity Coach- bfigueiredo@bhpsnj.org

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2019: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

     

    2018-19 WINTER COACHING STAFF- pending updates for 2019-2020 season

    Please contact our coaching staff via their emails. 

    If 2 email addresses are listed- please use both

     

    Wrestling Coaching Staff:

    Rick Ortega Varsity Head Coach- rortega@bhpsnj.org   

    Joseph J Giaccio Assistant Varsity/Junior Varsity Coach- jgiaccio@ycp.edu 

    Dan Hilt Assistant Varsity/Junior Varsity Coach- Dhilt125@gmail.com   

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2019-20: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Boys Basketball Coaching Staff:

    Chris Loeffler   Varsity Head Coach- cloeffler@bhpsnj.org   

    Kevin Fontana   Assistant Varsity/Junior Varsity Coach- kfontana@bhpsnj.org    

    Justin Petino Assistant Varsity/Freshman Coach- jptino@gmail.com    

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2019-20: Freshman, Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Girls Basketball Coaching Staff:

    Chris Eckert       Varsity Head Coach- ceckert@bhpsnj.org  

    Rob Ritter       Assistant Varsity/Junior Varsity Coach- rbritter111@aol.com   

    Zachary Worswick Assistant Varsity/Freshman Coach- zworswicks@gmail.com

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2019-20: Freshman, Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Ice Hockey Coaching Staff:

    Michael J. Criscitello  Varsity Head Coach- mcriscitello@npsdnj.org

    Ryan Daly   Assistant Varsity/Junior Varsity Coach- rdaly@bhpsnj.org or ryan.daly2121@gmail.com   

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2019-20: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Indoor Boys and Girls Track Coaching Staff:

    Daniel Guyton      Varsity Head Coach/Jumps and oversight of program- dguyton@bhpsnj.org      

    Carmin Scuderi   Assistant Coach/Weights and throws- cscuderi@bhpsnj.org or cascud53@gmail.com  

    Beryl Roman   Assistant Coach/Sprints- broman@bhpsnj.org   

    Gary Chan         Assistant Coach/Weights and throws- gchan@bhpsnj.org or gchan@bu.edu    

    Lisa Dhaibar       Assistant Coach/Middle Distance and Long Distance- ldhaibar@bhpsnj.org     

    Dominick Mastroianni Assistant Coach/Hurdles- dmastroianni@bhpsnj.org or dominickmastroianni89@gmail.com  

    BOYS AND GIRLS TEAMS OFFERED in 2019-20: Novice and Varsity

     

    Boys and Girls Fencing Coaching Staff:

    Michael Wang      Varsity Head Coach/Sabre and oversight of program mwang@bhpsnj.org or wang29@tcnj.edu    

    Ellen Hewett      Assistant Coach/Foil- ehewett@bhpsnj.org or hewdah@verizon.net   

    Don Satchell     Assistant Coach/Epee- dsatchell@bhpsnj.org or donald.satchell@gmail.com  

    BOYS AND GIRLS TEAMS OFFERED in 2019-20: Novice and Varsity

     

    Boys and Girls Swimming Coaching Staff:

    David Closs        Varsity Coach and oversight of both boys and girls program- dcloss@bhpsnj.org     

    Sharon Leahy     Assistant Coach- sleahy@bhpsnj.org    

    BOYS AND GIRLS TEAMS OFFERED in 2019-20: Varsity

     

    Winter Cheer and Competition Cheer Coaching Staff:

    Emily Stecher Varsity Coach and Competition Coach- estecher@bhpsnj.org or estecher23@aol.com    

    TEAM OFFERED in 2019-20: Varsity

     

      

      

    2019 SPRING COACHING STAFF- pending updates for 2019-2020 season

    Please contact our coaching staff via their emails. 

    If 2 email addresses are listed- please use both

      

    Baseball Coaching Staff:

    Chris Roof Varsity Head Coach- croof@bhpsnj.org  

    Ralph Yezza Varsity Assistant Coach- ryezza@bhpsnj.org or ryezza36@gmail.com  

    Lou Clemente Assistant Coach/Junior Varsity Coach- lclemente@bhpsnj.org or LOUCLEM21@GMAIL.COM  

    James Cariello Assistant Coach/Freshman Coach- jacariello@gmail.com   

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020: Freshman, Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Softball Coaching Staff:

    Erin Lanigan Varsity Head Coach- elanigan@bhpsnj.org

    Rick Ortega Varsity Assistant Coach- rortega@bhpsnj.org

    Kacie Worswick Assistant Coach/Co-Junior Varsity Coach- kworswick@bhpsnj.org or worswick@kean.edu

    Amanda Merten Assistant Coach/Co-Junior Varsity Coach- amerten@bhpsnj.org or amerten04@gmail.com

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Boys Lacrosse Coaching Staff:

    Mike Provenzano Varsity Head Coach- mprovenzano@bhpsnj.org or mpropaint@aol.com  

    Douglas Voight Varsity Assistant Coach/Junior Varsity Coach- dvoight@bhpsnj.org or dougvoight@gmail.com   

    Chris Torsiello Assistant Coach/Junior Varsity Coach- ctorsiello@bhpsnj.org or cgtorsiello@gmail.com   

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Girls Lacrosse Coaching Staff:

    Chloe Griffin     Varsity Head Coach- cgriffin@bhpsnj.org or Chlgriffin12@gmail.com   

    Jackie Wells  Varsity Assistant Coach/Junior Varsity Coach- jwells@bhpsnj.org or jwells2422@gmail.com   

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Outdoor Boys and Girls Track Coaching Staff:

    Daniel Guyton      Varsity Head Coach/Sprints, Jumps and oversight of program- dguyton@bhpsnj.org      

    Lisa Dhaibar       Assistant Coach/Girls Middle Distance and Long Distance- ldhaibar@bhpsnj.org

    Greg Dunkerton Assistant Coach/Pole Vault, Weights and Throws-gdunkerton@bhpsnj.org  

    Chris Coughlin                  Assistant Coach/Boys Middle & Long Distance- ccoughlin@bhpsnj.org

    Joe Hubert                        Assistant Coach/Hurdles- jhubert@bhpsnj.org or jhubert52@gmail.com

    Jeffrey Marretta Assistant Coach/Weights and Throws- jmarretta@bhpsnj.org

    Carmin Scuderi   Assistant Coach/Weights and Throws- cscuderi@bhpsnj.org or cascud53@gmail.com 

    Beryl Roman   Assistant Coach/Sprints and Jumps- broman@bhpsnj.org   

    BOYS AND GIRLS TEAMS OFFERED in 2020: Novice and Varsity

     

    Boys Tennis Coaching Staff:

    OPEN Varsity Head Coach-  

    Joey Panchenko Assistant Coach/Junior Varsity Coach- jpanchenko@bhpsnj.org or spreadtheword3@yahoo.com 

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Golf Coaching Staff:

    Sharon Leahy     Varsity Head Coach- sleahy@bhpsnj.org    

    TEAM OFFERED in 2020: Varsity