• 2020 FALL COACHING STAFF

    Please contact our coaching staff via their emails. 

    If 2 email addresses are listed- please use both emails.

     

    Football Coaching Staff:

    Dan Guyton- Head Coach and Defensive Coordinator- dguyton@bhpsnj.org

    Carmin Scuderi – Co-Defensive Coordinator- cscuderi@bhpsnj.org or cascud53@gmail.com   

    Bill Tracy - Offensive Coordinator- btracy@bhpsnj.org or BTracy@bernardsboe.com 

    Michael Alleman- Offensive and Defensive Line Coach & Junior Varsity Team Coach- malleman@bhpsnj.org  

    Anthony Conzentino –    Special Teams Coordinator, Running Backs, Defensive Backs, Freshman and Junior Varsity Team(s) Coach   aconzentino@bhpsnj.org

    Joe Riggi – Running Back and Freshman Team Coachcoachriggi@bhpsnj.org or joseph.riggi@edison.k12.nj.us

    Ben Collins – Offensive and Defensive Line Coach and Freshman Team Coach- bcollins@bhpsnj.org or Bennythejet8292@gmail.com

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020: Freshman, Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Boys Soccer Coaching Staff:

    Bruno Somma- Head Coach- bsomma@bhpsnj.org

    Kevin Fontana – Varsity Assistant Coach- kfontana@bhpsnj.org

    Emiliano Chirigliano – Junior Varsity Coach- echirigliano@bhpsnj.org or echirigliano1028@gmail.com

    Andrew Helfrich – Freshman Coach- ahelfrich@bhpsnj.org or helfricha2@gmail.com  

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020: Freshman, Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Girls Soccer Coaching Staff:

    Mike Roof- Head Coach- mroof@bhpsnj.org

    Jenna Stickle – Varsity Assistant Coach- jstickle@npsdnj.org

    Steve Lesnewich– Junior Varsity Coach- slesnewich@chathamdayschool.org 

    Grace O’Brien – Freshman Coach- gobrien@bhpsnj.org

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020: Freshman, Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Field Hockey Coaching Staff:

    Gina DeLauro- Head Coach- gdelauro@bhpsnj.org

    Kristy Detore- Assistant Varsity Coach and Junior Varsity Coach- kdetore@bhpsnj.org

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Volleyball Coaching Staff: (Will begin in February 2021)

    Dana Hilaire- Head Coach- dhilaire@bhpsnj.org

    Steve Hess – Varsity Assistant Coach and Junior Varsity Coach- shess@bhpsnj.org

    Michael Brokes – Freshman Coach- mbrokes@bhpsnj.org

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020: Freshman, Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Girls Tennis Coaching Staff:

    Joey Panchenko- Head Coach- jpanchenko@bhpsnj.org

    Joe Reel – Junior Varsity Coach- jreel@bhpsnj.org

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Boys and Girls Cross Country Coaching Staff:

    Chris Coughlin- Head Coach for Boys and Girls Team- ccoughlin@bhpsnj.org

    Lisa Dhaibar – Varsity Assistant Coach and Junior Varsity/Novice Coach- ldhaibar@bhpsnj.org

    Steve Siebelts – Varsity Assistant Coach and Junior Varsity/Novice Coach- ssiebelts@bhpsnj.org

    Brianna Palumbo– Varsity Assistant Coach and Junior Varsity/Novice Coach- bpalumbo@bhpsnj.org 

    BOYS AND GIRLS TEAMS OFFERED in 2020: Novice and Varsity (Please note that freshman are welcome and participate in several freshman only races and championships- pending COVID19 competition restrictions)

     

    Fall Cheer Squad Coaching Staff:

    Emily Stecher- Varsity Head Coach- estecher@bhpsnj.org

    Briana Figueiredo – Assistant Varsity/Junior Varsity Coach- bfigueiredo@bhpsnj.org

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

     

    2020-21 WINTER COACHING STAFF- pending updates and BOE Approval for

    2020-21 season (as of 7/20/20)

    Please contact our coaching staff via their emails. 

    If 2 email addresses are listed- please use both

     

    Wrestling Coaching Staff:

    Rick Ortega – Varsity Head Coach- rortega@bhpsnj.org

    Dan Hilt – Assistant Varsity/Junior Varsity Coach- Dhilt125@gmail.com

    Shane Haddad – Assistant Varsity/Junior Varsity Coach- shaddad@bhpsnj.org

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020-21: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Boys Basketball Coaching Staff:

    Chris Loeffler – Varsity Head Coach- cloeffler@bhpsnj.org

    Kevin Fontana – Assistant Varsity/Junior Varsity Coach- kfontana@bhpsnj.org

    Jason Mullman – Assistant Varsity/Freshman Coach- Jmul44@comcast.net jmullman@bhpsnj.org

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020-21: Freshman, Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Girls Basketball Coaching Staff:

    Chris Eckert – Varsity Head Coach- ceckert@bhpsnj.org

    Rob Ritter – Assistant Varsity/Junior Varsity Coach- rbritter111@aol.com   

    Zachary Worswick – Assistant Varsity/Freshman Coach- zworswicks@gmail.com (pending sign-ups numbers to sponsor team in 2020)

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020-21: Freshman (pending sign-ups numbers to sponsor team in 2020), Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Ice Hockey Coaching Staff:

    Michael J. Criscitello – Varsity Head Coach- mcriscitello@npsdnj.org

    As of 7/20/20 Positon is open – Assistant Varsity/Junior Varsity Coach- 

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2020-21: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Indoor Boys and Girls Track Coaching Staff:

    Daniel Guyton – Varsity Head Coach/Jumps and oversight of program- dguyton@bhpsnj.org      

    Carmin Scuderi – Assistant Coach/Weights and throws- cscuderi@bhpsnj.org or cascud53@gmail.com  

    Beryl Roman – Assistant Coach/Sprints- broman@bhpsnj.org   

    Zakaria J. Rochdi – Assistant Coach/Sprints- zrochdi@bhpsnj.org or Zrochdi@yahoo.com

    Lisa Dhaibar – Assistant Coach/Middle Distance and Long Distance- ldhaibar@bhpsnj.org 

    Dominick Mastroianni Assistant Coach/Hurdles- dmastroianni@bhpsnj.org or dominickmastroianni89@gmail.com

    BOYS AND GIRLS TEAMS OFFERED in 2020-21: Novice and Varsity

     

    Boys and Girls Fencing Coaching Staff:

    Michael Wang – Varsity Head Coach/Sabre and oversight of program mwang@bhpsnj.org or wang29@tcnj.edu    

    Ellen Hewett – Assistant Coach/Foil- ehewett@bhpsnj.org or hewdah@verizon.net   

    Open Position – Assistant Coach/Epee- 

    BOYS AND GIRLS TEAMS OFFERED in 2020-21: Novice and Varsity

     

    Boys and Girls Swimming Coaching Staff:

    David Closs – Varsity Coach and oversight of both boys and girls program- dcloss@bhpsnj.org     

    As of 7/20/20 Position is open – Assistant Coach- 

    BOYS AND GIRLS TEAMS OFFERED in 2020-21: Varsity

     

    Winter Cheer and Competition Cheer Coaching Staff:

    Emily Stecher – Varsity Coach and Competition Coach- estecher@bhpsnj.org 

    TEAM OFFERED in 2020-21: Varsity (Team cheers at winter events and competes at some competitions)

     

    2021 SPRING COACHING STAFF- pending updates and BOE Approval for

    2021 season (as of 7/20/20)

    Please contact our coaching staff via their emails. 

    If 2 email addresses are listed- please use both

     

    Baseball Coaching Staff:

    Chris Roof – Varsity Head Coach- croof@bhpsnj.org  

    Matt Rago – Varsity Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach- ragom1451@gmail.com

    Jake Handler – Assistant Coach/Junior Varsity Coachjhandler@bhpsnj.org   or jbhandler3@gmail.com

    Chris Flynn – Assistant Coach/Freshman Coach- coachflynn23@gmail.com   

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2021: Freshman, Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Softball Coaching Staff:

    Erin Lanigan – Varsity Head Coach- elanigan@bhpsnj.org

    Rick Ortega – Varsity Assistant Coach- rortega@bhpsnj.org

    Kacie Worswick – Assistant Coach/Co-Junior Varsity Coach- kworswick@bhpsnj.org or worswick@kean.edu

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2021: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Boys Lacrosse Coaching Staff:

    Mike Provenzano – Varsity Head Coachmprovenzano@bhpsnj.org or mpropaint@aol.com  

    Douglas Voight – Varsity Assistant Coach/Junior Varsity Coach- dvoight@bhpsnj.org or dougvoight@gmail.com   

    Kevin Fontana – Assistant Varsity/Junior Varsity Coach- kfontana@bhpsnj.org

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2021: Freshman (pending sign-ups numbers to sponsor team in 2020), Junior Varsity and Varsity 

     

    Girls Lacrosse Coaching Staff:

    Chloe Griffin – Varsity Head Coachcgriffin@bhpsnj.org

    Jackie Wells – Varsity Assistant Coach/Junior Varsity Coach- jwells@bhpsnj.org or jwells2422@gmail.com

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2021: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Outdoor Boys and Girls Track Coaching Staff:

    Daniel Guyton – Varsity Head Coach/Sprints, Jumps and oversight of program- dguyton@bhpsnj.org      

    Lisa Dhaibar – Assistant Coach/Girls Middle Distance and Long Distance- ldhaibar@bhpsnj.org

    Greg Dunkerton – Assistant Coach/Pole Vault, Weights and Throws- gdunkerton@bhpsnj.org

    Chris Coughlin – Assistant Coach/Boys Middle & Long Distance- ccoughlin@bhpsnj.org

    Joe Hubert – Assistant Coach/Hurdles- jhubert@bhpsnj.org or jhubert52@gmail.com

    Michael Alleman – Assistant Coach/Weights and Throws Coach- malleman@bhpsnj.org 

    Carmin Scuderi – Assistant Coach/Weights and Throws- cscuderi@bhpsnj.org or cascud53@gmail.com

    Beryl Roman – Assistant Coach/Sprints and Jumps- broman@bhpsnj.org   

    BOYS AND GIRLS TEAMS OFFERED in 2021: Novice and Varsity

     

    Boys Tennis Coaching Staff:

    Joey Panchenko – Varsity Head Coach- jpanchenko@bhpsnj.org or spreadtheword3@yahoo.com

    Jerome McDevitt – Assistant Varsity Coach/Junior Varsity Coach- monkmcd@gmail.com

    TEAMS OFFERED in 2021: Junior Varsity and Varsity

     

    Golf Coaching Staff:

    Sharon Leahy – Varsity Head Coach- sleahy@bhpsnj.org    

    TEAM OFFERED in 2021: Varsity

     

    2020 FALL Sports Try-outs and Practice Schedule