New Jersey

Robert Nixon
Principal
rnixon@bhpsnj.org.
ext. 2515
 
Tara Oliveira (Gerstner)
Assistant Principal
toliveira@bhpsnj.org
ext. 2525
 
Lawrence Seid
Assistant Principal
lseid@bhpsnj.org
ext. 2525
 
Ashley Janosko
Director of Guidance
ajanosko@bhpsnj.org
ext. 2600
 
Ann Clifton
Director of Athletics/Supervisor of Heath and Physical Education
aclifton@bhpsnj.org
ext. 2545
 
Jeanne Ringwood
School Nurse
jringwood@bhpsnj.org
ext 2530
 
Attendance Officer
Attendance Office
attendance@bhpsnj.org
ext. 2502
 
CLOSE