Scott McKinney Principal smckinney@bhpsnj.org ext. 2515

 Mark Cantagallo

 Assistant Principal mcantagallo@bhpsnj.org ext. 2525
 Tara Oliveira (Gerstner)
 Assistant Principal tgerstner@bhpsnj.org ext. 2525
 Joyce Hayes

 Director of Guidance

 jhayes@bhpsnj.org ext. 2600
 Ann Clifton
Director of Athletics/Supervisor
of Heath and Physical Education
 aclifton@bhpsnj.org ext. 2545
 Jean Ringwood       School Nurse    jringwood@bhpsnj.org    ext 2530
 Attendance Officer Attendance Office attendance@bhpsnj.org ext. 2502