New Jersey


Mr. Doug Reinstein, President

Term expires  2018

Mr. Bill Cassano, Vice President

Term expires  2017

Mr. Robert Cianciulli

Term expires 2019

Dr. Gerard Crisonino

Term expires 2017

Mrs. Helen Kirsch

Term expires 2019

Ms. Chris Reilly

Term expires 2018

Mr. Denis Smalley

Term expires 2019

Mrs. Jeane Parker


Mrs. Donna Felezzola

School Business Administrator/Board Secretary

 Any correspondence to the members of the Board of Education should also be copied to Mrs. Felezzola, Board Secretary.