OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS FOR GL PTO 2014-2015

Executive Board

 

President

Jeanne Marie Mirabella

jeannemariemirabellalpc@gmail.com

 

 

 

Vice President

Louisa Grossman

lou_terr@msn.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

Lynnette Khalfani-Cox

lynnettekhalfanicox@gmail.com

 

 

 

Recording Secretary

Sue Johnson

smjcrj@aol.com

 

 

 

Corresponding Secretary

Donna Glen

jdglen40@verizon.net


Committee Chairs
 

Board Liaison

Sue Johnson

smjcrj@aol.com

 

 

 

Curriculum Liaison

Louisa Grossman

lou_terr@msn.com

 

Geralyn Lalevee

glalevee@verizon.net

 

 

 

SAT Bootcamp

Donna Glen

jdglen40@verizon.net

 

Anjali Mehrotra

aganeriwala@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Hospitality

Joanne DeLorenzo

pjdm@verizon.net

 

Lyn Eisenthal

lyneisenthal@yahoo.com




Membership/Directory

Louise Gray 

lmmgray@aol.com

 

Debbie Koutsaftes

koutsaftesgd@comcast.net

 

Sheree Park

sheree.park@gmail.com

 

 

 

Newsletter

 

Donna Klein

dknj99@gmail.com

 

Parent Eduation

Anjali Mehrotra

aganeriwala@hotmail.com

 

Project Graduation

Hope Cassano
Sue Johnson

hmcassano@gmail.com
smjcrj@aol.com

 

Teacher Grants

Laura Jankowski

larijess3@aol.com



Teen Arts

Liz Coley
Annette Emmanuel

lcoley@compliancerx.com
annette_emanuel@verizon.net

Teacher Liaison

Nicole Manganelli

nmanganelli@bhpsnj.org

 

 

 

Ways and Means

Susan McCarthy

dsmccarthy@verizon.net

 

Angela Penna

cahill4@verizon.net

 

Sharon Rubenstein

slr220@gmail.com

 

 

 

Website Manager

Donna Delargy

donnadelargy@verizon.net