OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS FOR GL PTO 2013-2014

Executive Board

 

President

Anjali Mehrotra

aganeriwala@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Vice President

Louisa Grossman

lou_terr@msn.com

 

 

 

Treasurer

Lynnette Khalfani-Cox

lynnettekhalfanicox@gmail.com

 

 

 

Recording Secretary

Sue Johnson

smjcrj@aol.com

 

 

 

Corresponding Secretary

Carolyn Williams

carolyncm@comcast.net


Committee Chairs
 

Board Liaison

Sue Johnson

smjcrj@aol.com

 

 

 

Curriculum Liaison

Louisa Grossman

lou_terr@msn.com

 

Monica Boenning

monicap1@comcast.net

 

 

 

Fundraising

Donna Glen

jdglen40@verizon.net

 

Stephanie Zecca

szecca130@aol.com

 

 

 

Hospitality

Joanne DeLorenzo

pjdm@verizon.net

 

Berri Duswalt

gduswalt@aol.com

 

Lyn Eisenthal

lyneisenthal@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Library Book Donation

Elisa Probst

eprobst5@verizon.net

 

Donna Mouchtaris

pnmoucht@aol.com

 

 

 

Membership/Directory

Louise Gray 

lmmgray@aol.com

 

Debbie Koutsaftes

koutsaftesgd@comcast.net

 

Sheree Park

sheree.park@gmail.com

 

 

 

Newsletter

Donna Klein

dknj99@gmail.com

 

 

 

Project Graduation

Sue Johnson

smjcrj@aol.com

 

 

 

Teacher Grants

Hope Cassano

hmcassano@gmail.com

 

Laura Jankowski

larijess3@aol.com

 

 

 

Teen Arts

Anjali Mehrotra

aganeriwala@hotmail.com

 

Nirupa Prabhu

nmprabhu@gmail.com

 

Tina Quinn

the6quinns@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Teacher Liaison

Nicole Manganelli

nmanganelli@bhpsnj.org

 

 

 

Ways and Means

Ceil O'Hara

tctjk@verizon.net

 

Nancy Hoydich

nhoydich@verizon.net

 

Carole Cahill

cahill4@verizon.net

 

Sharon Rubenstein

slr220@gmail.com

 

 

 

Website Manager

Steve Ciarrocca

sciarrocca@bhpsnj.com