OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS FOR GL PTO 2014-2015

Executive Board

 

President

Louisa Grossman

lou_terr@msn.com

 

 

 

Vice President

Carla Mcglynn

mcglynns@verizon.net

 

 

 

Treasurer

Monica Szalus

mdszalus@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Recording Secretary

Jennifer Aponte

tangoandbabies@comcast.net

 

 

 

Corresponding Secretary

Angela Penna

angelampenna@gmail.com


Committee Chairs
 

Board Liaison

Sue Johnson

smjcrj@aol.com

 

 

 

Curriculum Liaison

Louisa Grossman

lou_terr@msn.com

 

Geralyn Lalevee

glalevee@verizon.net

 

 

 

Education Programs/SAT Bootcamp

Donna Glen

jdglen40@verizon.net

 

Lisa Trella

ltrella@gmail.com

 

Sheree Park

sheree.park@gmail.com

 

 

 

Hospitality

Joanne DeLorenzo

pjdm@verizon.net

 

Lyn Eisenthal

lyneisenthal@yahoo.com




Membership/Directory

Louise Gray 

lmmgray@aol.com

 

Debbie Koutsaftes

koutsaftesgd@verizon.net

 

John Foster

jsf618@comcast.net

 

 

 

Newsletter

Maribel Proano

proanos@verizon.net



Project Graduation

Amy Stuart
Sue Johnson

amystuart@yahoo.com
smjcrj@aol.com

 

Teacher Grants

Laura Jankowski

larijess3@aol.com



Teen Arts

Donna Delargy
John Foster

donnamd.430@gmail.com
jsf618@comcast.net 

Teacher Liaison

Nicole Manganelli
Steve Buonospina

nmanganelli@bhpsnj.org
sbuonospina@bhpsnj.org

 

 

 

Clothing Drive

Susan McCarthy(M)

dsmccarthy@verizon.net

 

Carole Cahill (M)

cahill4@verizon.net

 

Linda Wolfe(GL)

lpmwolfe@comcast.net

Cathy Schuman(GL)

cmkenefick@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Website Manager

Donna Delargy

donnamd.430@gmail.com