New Jersey

OFFICERS AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS FOR GL PTO 2016-2017

Executive Board

 

President

Geralyn Lalevee

 

glalevee@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

Vice President

Carla McGlynn

 

mcglynns@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Monica Szalus

 

mdszalus@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Recording Secretary

Jennifer Aponte

 

tangoandbabies@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

Corresponding Secretary

Angela Penna

 

angelampenna@gmail.com


Committee Chairs
 

Board Liaison

Sue Johnson

smjcrj@aol.com

 

 

 

Clothing Drive

 
 
 
Curriculum Liaison

Susan McCarthy (M)

Linda Wolfe (GL)
 
 
Louisa Grossman
Geralyn Lalevee    

dsmccarthy@verizon.net

lpmwolfe@comcast.net
 
 
lou_terr@msn.com
glalevee@verizon.net

 

 

 

Education Programs/ SAT Bootcam

Angela Bekker

Donna Glen 

angbyb@yahoo.com

jdglen40@verizon.net

 

Louisa Grossman

Lisa Trella

lou_terr@msn.com

trella@gmail.com

 


 

 

 

Hospitality

      

JoanneDeLorenzo

Stacey Namit
Stephanie Zecca

pjdm@verizon.net

namit0214@aol.com
szecca130@aol.com




Membership/Directory

John Foster

Louise Gray
Jeanne Mirabella
Maurueen Pergola

jsf618@comcast.net

lmmgray@aol.com
jeannemariemirabellalpc@gmail.com
maureenpergola1@gmail.com
 

 Project Graduation         

 Sue Johnson

smjcrj@aol.com

 

Teacher Grants   

Debbie Koutsaftes

koutsaftesgd@verizon.net
 

Teen Arts

Fatima Carrico

Donna Delargy
John Foster
Allison Pierce

fatima.carrico@yahoo.com

donnadelargy@gmail.com
jsf618@comcast.net
alpierce70@verizon.net 

Teacher Liaison      

TBD

 

 

 

Website Manager

Debbie Koutsaftes

koutsaftesgd@verizon.net

CLOSE